Here are this year's winners having received their trophy at the AGM. Once again, the phone camera proves difficult to use to acquire the best results... must try harder!
If clubs wish to submit a better picture - perhaps from a club presentation event, it can be included here.

Glenalmond Trophy Winners


Glasgow XX Curling Club

Province Cup Winners

Province Cup

69 Curling Club

Province Medal

The winners also receive a Province Medal

Stainton Crossthwaite Coronation Trophy Winners



Friendship Trophy Winners


Carmunnock and Rutherglen - Robin Shand

Janie Glen Trophy Winners

Janie Glen

Various - Names to be confirmed!

Shanter Trophy Winners


Carmunnock and Rutherglen - Gordon and Alistair present

Arthur Frame Trophy Winners

Arthur Frame

Glasgow XX Curling Club - Skipped by John Henderson

Liddell Salver (Points) Winner

Liddell Salver

Ken Horton won with 36 points