Section A

Date Day Time
24 September 2018 Monday 5.30pm 69 v Cathcart Castle
2 October 2018 Tuesday 8.20pm Pollok v Braehead Young Curlers
10 October 2018 Wednesday 6.00pm Carmunnock and Rutherglen v Bank of Scotland
23 October 2018 Tuesday 8.20pm Pollok v Bank of Scotland
5 November 2018 Monday 5.30pm 69 v Braehead Young Curlers
13 November 2018 Tuesday 7.50pm Carmunnock and Rutherglen v Cathcart Castle
5 December 2018 Wednesday 6.00pm Braehead Young Curlers v Bank of Scotland
13 December 2018 Thursday 6.00pm 69 v Carmunnock and Rutherglen
10 January 2019 Thursday 8.20pm Pollok v Cathcart Castle
15 January 2019 Tuesday 8.20pm 69 v Bank of Scotland
23 January 2019 Wednesday 6.00pm Carmunnock and Rutherglen v Pollok
28 January 2019 Monday 5.30pm Cathcart Castle v Braehead Young Curlers
7 February 2019 Thursday 8.20pm Carmunnock and Rutherglen v Braehead Young Curlers
11 February 2019 Monday 5.30pm Pollok v 69
19 February 2019 Tuesday 5.30pm Bank of Scotland v Cathcart Castle

Section B

Date Day Time
24 September 2018 Monday 5.30pm Crossmyloof v Glasgow XX
2 October 2018 Tuesday 8.20pm Giffnock v Braehead Virtual
10 October 2018 Wednesday 6.00pm Drystanes v Glasgow Ladies
23 October 2018 Tuesday 8.20pm Giffnock v Glasgow Ladies
5 November 2018 Monday 5.30pm Braehead Virtual v Crossmyloof
13 November 2018 Tuesday 7.50pm Glasgow XX v Drystanes
5 December 2018 Wednesday 6.00pm Glasgow Ladies v Braehead Virtual
13 December 2018 Thursday 6.00pm Glasgow XX v Giffnock
10 January 2019 Thursday 8.20pm Crossmyloof v Drystanes
15 January 2019 Tuesday 8.20pm Crossmyloof v Glasgow Ladies
23 January 2019 Wednesday 6.00pm Giffnock v Drystanes
28 January 2019 Monday 5.30pm Glasgow XX v Braehead Virtual
7 February 2019 Thursday 8.20pm Drystanes v Braehead Virtual
11 February 2019 Monday 5.30pm Crossmyloof v Giffnock
19 February 2019 Tuesday 5.30pm Glasgow Ladies v Glasgow XX